Request A Quote

Should your pick-up/delivery location appear to be outside of our service areas, please do not hesitate to ask and we can provide a quote

Barry & Raewyn Land


Robert Land & Debby Carrier

National Management

Robert is our National Transport Manager who is responsible for operation's support Australia wide.

Debby is Barry Land's Secretary overseeing administration Australia Wide.


Ian Tuckey manages the Adelaide depot.


Robert Land manages the Brisbane Depot.

Kelly Davis is the Office Manager.


Matthew Apolony manages the Dubbo Depot.


Ben Land and Ian Bowden manage the Melbourne Depot


Kaye Muir manages the Mildura Depot.


Michael Crouch manages the Moree Depot.


Steve Jenkins manages the Perth Depot


William Mills manages the Sydney Depot.


Graham Russell manages the Tamworth Depot.


Head Office

Nathan Land manages the Toowoomba Depot.

Karen Ciesiolka oversees Creditors.

Michelle Fergusson and Carol Fowke oversee Debtors.

Roslyn Campbell oversees Payroll.

Sammi Brock oversees Compliance.

Wagga Wagga

Will Mills is the relieving manager at the Wagga Wagga Depot.


Our sales team consists of Rod Ingram and Ray Malligan who are located in our Brisbane Office. Both have a vast and diverse knowledge of the transport industry and our business.

They will be pleased to assist you with all your sales enquiries.

Enquiries may be made through our website by using the Request for Quote form, alternatively by emailing enquiries@landtransport.com.au or by telephone.

Land Storage & Distribution (LSD)

Lindsey Young oversees LSD nationally.

Sarah Brandt oversees LSD accounts receivable.

Freightrite Transport

Barry Parker manages Freightrite Transport and is located in Townsville.

Danielle Sullivan oversees Creditors.

Lisa Leaman oversees Debtors.